maiotec.blogg.se

Android studio java
Android studio java









android studio java android studio java

When I do that, javac -version tells me I do not have Java installed. I found a few related questions here, and experimented with removing the \bin, because it worked for some other people. If I put JAVA_HOME = C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_92\bin, as their instructions guide, it works and I can use javac -version in Powershell that tells me I'm running 1.8.0_92.īut when I try to run Android Studio, it tells me "The environment variable JAVA_HOME with the value of C:\Program Files\Java\jdk1.8.0_92\bin does not point to a valid JVM installation." I also followed the instructions (as far as I know - I'm such a noob I don't know if I did it correctly) to add the JAVA_HOME environment variable. I followed their link and downloaded the latest JDK. I'm trying to install and use Android studio.











Android studio java